tattoo?

"Sleep with my thoughts, dance with my views,
Everything's great but not everything's sure." - Ed Sheeran
 

"Notre amour brillera dans ce monde
Il m'a vraiment tout apporté
Donne-moi ton corps et ton âme
Pour te dire amour, toujours, je veux te garder" - Michael Jackson

 

"I hope to make a change now for the better
Never letting fate control my soul
And I'm hoping that my prayers will see
Day that you'll come back to me
But I guess I learned my lesson much too soon" - Michael Jackson

 

"Take away this never ending sorrow
Take this lonely feeling from my soul
If only I knew what things bring tomorrow" - Michael Jackson

 

"Every day create your history
Every path you take you're leaving your legacy
Every soldier dies in his glory
Every legend tells of conquest and liberty" - Michael Jackson

 

"Every day create your history" - Michael Jackson

"Everyone came to see
The girl that now is dead
So blind stare the eyes in her head..." - Michael Jackson

 

"Neglection can kill
Like a knife in your soul
Oh it will" - Michael Jackson

 

"Born To Amuse, To Inspire, To Delight
Here One Day
Gone One Night" - Michael Jackson

 

Några rader jag definitivt inte skulle ha något emot att de prydde min kropp, alla träffar mig rakt i hjärtat och jag kan relatera till dem.

Men är mest säker på "Every day create your history".

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0